fekrot.blogg.se

Silent hunter 4 gold edition
Silent hunter 4 gold edition













  1. #Silent hunter 4 gold edition mod
  2. #Silent hunter 4 gold edition Patch
  3. #Silent hunter 4 gold edition upgrade

If you have version 1.5.only use mods that are made for a version 1.5 game. This feature is the best way of checking your main game files for any possible changes.Īnother thing is to only add mods that are compatible to the version of the game you have.

#Silent hunter 4 gold edition mod

One thing that's critical to do before ever trying a mod.Allow JSGME to "Take a Snapshot" of your freshly installed game files, so you can "Compare" the game files at a future time for possible corruption (due to mod activation/de activation).

silent hunter 4 gold edition

JSGME (JonesSoft Game Mod Enabler) is an app that will add mods to your game (most mods are compatible with JSGME). If you plan to use some of the mods found here, you will need to do just a couple of things to keep your game running smoothly. Took all of 4 days to arrive, coming from the Montreal Canada UbiSoft head quarters. Officiële dealer sinds 2004, legale aankoop en gegarandeerd 100 veilig Silent Hunter 4: Wolves of the Pacific is a computer submarine. Levering binnen 5 minuten na Silent Hunter 4: Wolves of the Pacific - Gold Edition.

#Silent hunter 4 gold edition Patch

The DVD of Silent Hunter IV Gold Edition (click the name) can be purchased for under 15.00 dollars U.S. The Silent Hunter 4 patch version 1.4 has been released, a full list of fixes and new features can Aug 05, 2009. InetVideo is the site I purchased mine some years ago. It has the complete game updated to version 1.5 (which, as you have learned, has the U-Boats Add-on included). Today, a disk copy can be had through several sites. Some time later, D2D was sold to another company and I just didn't want to get into the hassle I was going to have with proving I purchased the download rights from years earlier to a third party. After about a year or so of time.if you wanted to re download from the site again, you had to call tech support to have them re issue the code for accessibility. I did years ago with a site called Direct2Drive.

#Silent hunter 4 gold edition upgrade

I hope I can be more than a casual player and contribute something someday!Īs was pointed out by a couple others, I wouldn't upgrade using a Download. I appreciate all the efforts in modifying the game to enhance the experience. I love playing the game but I guess I'm just not interested in the nuts and bolts behind the scenes.I just wanna get to the action ASAP and see how much damage I can inflict on the enemy.

silent hunter 4 gold edition silent hunter 4 gold edition

It is mind-boggling to me that the majority of the players posting here are so knowledgeable about both all aspects of submarine warfare and at same time so technically capable around a PC's insides. I am truly amazed and humbled by the depth of involvement that so many of the users on this forum have achieved. I think it came out about the time I quit playing SH4 so I didn't follow things about the mods and such after that. You control a WWI I submarine (Silent Hunter III was solely German WWI-based) in the Pacific rim, sinking Japanese ships from Pearl Harbour to the East China Sea. Originally I had been turned off by the fact the version seemed to be just a German Uboat game which for personal reasons didn't want anything to do with (unless I could blow THEM out of the water). Silent Hunter is another game that breeds war stories, the old guts-and-glory nonsense that Canderous spouted so hypnotically in Knights Of The Old Republic. I've been reading up on SH1.5.reviews and comments.















Silent hunter 4 gold edition